Passionate about the future of education for your children!

Our Staff

Dr. April Domine
Head of School
Mrs Mary White
Ms. Tanina Seagraves
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Tonya Smoot
Early Childhood Director
Mrs. Cheryll Haugen
Operations Director
Mrs. Cindy Ewing
Finance Coordinator
Mrs. Pam Parsons
Front Desk Coordinator
Ms. Terrhonda Culberson
EC Assistant Director/ Lead PreK
Mrs. Denise Kent
Builders Preschool
Mrs. Linda Partridge
Designers Preschool
Ms. Natalie Thompson
Innovators PreK Assistant
Mrs. Sherise Parker
Social Emotional Coordinator
Ms. Allyse Huey
Physical Education/Health
Mr. Michael Bontempo
Art/Maker Atelier
Ms. Angel Young
Ms. Olivia Chudanov
Intervention Specialist
Ms. Jessica Woodard
Ms. Hope Cosgrove
Mrs. Liz Phillips
2nd Grade
Mrs.Chila Satterfield
3rd/4th Grade
Mrs Mai Vue
3rd/4th Grade
Dr. Dawn Dolly
5 - 8 Humanities
Mrs. Allyson Danner
5 - 8 Humanities
Mrs. Evette Retcher
5 - 8th Math & K-4 Computer Science
Ms. Vanessa Parlier
K8 Teaching Fellow
Ms. K.J. Belskie
K8 Club Sparks (after school)
Mrs. Dashay Scott
Kitchen Supervisor
Ms. Dayana Haley
Food Service Staff
Mrs. Amel Kinde
Early Childhood Assistant
Ms. Ashley McDaniel
Dreamers Toddler Assistant
Ms. Linda Ciarlariello
Designers Preschool
Mrs. Sharon Katapalli
5-8th Grade Science
Mr. Glenn Dagley
Custodial/Maintenance Coordinator
Ms. Nikki Thomas
Athletics Site Coordinator and Coach
Ms. Kamiah Jackson
Early Childhood Assistant
Ms. Kathy Sanders
Title I Reading
Mrs. Lisa Hendrix
Clinic Coordinator
Ms. Katanya Thabouna
Food Service Staff
Ms. Jenna Thomas
Builders Preschool